Council Meeting Schedule

All meetings are open to the public, unless Council resolves to close the meeting to the public to consider confidential items.

  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 22 November, 2016
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 13 December, 2016
  • 9.00am - Thursday 19 January, 2016 (Councillors Code of Conduct)
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 21 February, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 21 March, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 18 April, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 16 May, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 27 June, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 18 July, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 15 August, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 19 September, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 17 October, 2017
  • 6.00pm - Tuesday 31 Octber, 2017 (Statutory Meeting)

Special Council Meetings 

Special Council Meetings can be called during the year. When a Special Council Meeting is scheduled, prior notice is provided in the local newspaper and details are placed on this page.

  • 9:30am - 19 January 2017 (Oath of Office)
  • 9:45am - 19 January 2017 (Councillor Code of Conduct)
  • 5:30pm - 4 April 2017